Some saturday events

I started the day by visiting Q-square agin...
Some friends were there promoting some things...
Later on I went north...
Some skate park...near songshan airport...
And climbing arena..
After some attempt to reach the top..and succeeded...i was dirty...luckily there was a toilet nearby...
Omg...next stop was ikea...where I found a bunch of swedish beers...
"Götheborg"...reminds me of home...
They also have propps blå...
Some arabice people was at the resturant, totaly lost in translation...I helped them...its not easy when people always missunderstand you...
Next stop was a market with cell phones...and computers...
I checked batteries for an HTC...
Well, it worked fine...
My old one was made in China....
...this was partly from japan...(but they also said it was from taiwan)...
It seems like these are not made nor sold that frequently any longer...
And my old one had a red spot on it...but it was pretty similar to my old one...
Next stop was ximen...
Some celeb was there performing...
Also at the hong lou...it was crowded...
With concerts...
I had a mango smoothie...
But went home early...marathons in taiwan starts around 6am...if theres a1-2 hour ride..it means i have to leave home around 4am... going to bed...or stay awake? I might still be in my european sleeping phase...then I might as well stay up all night...we will see how my sleep progresses...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0