Random events in Asia

I tried some mango yesterday...they only had rotten ones at carrefour...it was discounted with the same price...
...so that people should buy more...
The day after I went to an "all you can eat"...that I considered a little bad...atleast that was my impression last time I was here...
But it was nice...atleast the dessert...
The meet tasted a little mold...
Not sure how old it was...
I had some pannacotta that was pretty nice...
And some red meat....atleast he gave me a pretty rare peice...
Not sure why...
The ice cream was pretty soft...thats nice...
I ended the visit by passing by Susanne, I plan to see her tomorrow...she gave me a brief map of where to meet...
Omg, in the night I went to a nearby 7-11 to see if they had my debt card which suddenly wasnt in my bag...first they said that they had a debit card...then not... (the image displays some wine glasses at the 7-11)...
later on i was reminded how stressful it is to deal with people who lie just to not lose their face...its very time consuming, in a country of robots...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0