Oscar´s home

MY brother came home last night...
I started the day by fixing internet to my phone and meeting up some people in the city...
And scored well on a pertrol station memory game....i might win a cinnamon bun...
My father is on the hunt for killer snails...
I also opened my moroccan lemon jar...and ate them with tacos...it was good...
Later on I went local beer-all in...started with some near by micro brewery...
And some interntional ale...
I didnt pick these too...but they were ok...
MY friend who was home, played some metal games...saying that I was disgussed with him, if i didnt tried his beer....i started to laugh...such an interesting logic...
I there after went down to the lake to listen to music...
Even if it was july...it was not super warm...
I ended up winning my cinnamonbun...to bad that the petrol station was out of buns today...I have to come back later to pick it up...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0