Gothenburg hang out

I met an old friend from hongkong today...
I also saw a guy with this buddhist skirt...
Omg...they promote Lund University...almost like I did earlier this year...
In gothenburg city, people are swimming in the glasss pool..
I also went to find some cache...after that my friend live streamed how he found it...
I also continued with a walk in the area nearby...
And helped a friend with some garden work...
Later on I was treated some taiwanese made food...
it was nice...like a smorgasbord of dishes...
And the piles are now one single line...
Later on I was also given a system camera...it was interesting...
 
Im heading back...the weather is nice...no strong sun nor rain...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0