A visit from Gothenburg

My friend Mr Frick visited me today...
He had an app, creatiing a weblink that he sent me...so that I easily could track his position...
I met him up downtown near my parents house...
We made a short market comparison of the asian restaurants...
They had a buffét...
And also ice cream...all u can eat...like in taiwan...
They even had syrup with the ice cream...thats nice...
I also showed some scenic and historical sites in the city...like this old stone...probably several hundred years old...
Later some friends went to swim...
Me and Frick equiped ourselves...to work...
We also made a check of the function of the equipment...
And went out for a ride with the boat...
It was a sunny day...I think I burned myself heavily...
Frick took a short swim afterwards...I stayed up as usual...
After some mingeling the family headed home...what was most cool was that one of the people visiting was from Taidong, my favorite city in taiwan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0