A trip to Gothenburg

Today I made a trip to Gothenburg...
These are the flags, from countries that particiaptes in the paris race this week...
My brother needed assistance with some delivery...
And Mr Erik...who cut parts of his hair...
Erik once took "a swedish classic"...I also did that 10 years ago...
We all seek tougher challanges...
Erik claims that pros dont cover theor tube valve...
My brother always keeps his bike so clean...not sure why...
Later thewhole bike team met up...
Many business people and local celebs were included...
Erik did some last minute cleaning...
I headed downtown...where the worlds lasrgest youth football game and handball game just started...
But my goal was to a thai restaurant...
...to meet up some friends...
This crew...
Mr Anders family had company from a gril who was studying in norway...
We went for a walk while Anders kids were taking a nap...
They continued to the local zoo...
I headed downtown shortly but returnedto the zoo myself...
They had both goats and wild boars...
It was pretty fun...
Later on I met up some people at the bike event...
Mr Erik was presenting the event...
I also passed by my uncle and picked some wild strawberries...
And attached a banna to a tree...I remember that I use to do that at Chalmers some 10 years ago...they remained there for several years...
We also passed by an ice cream store...
Many flavours...
Its produced here in Gothenburg...
My cousin also called from England...so flattering...
A "lion" and "vacum cleaner"-ice cream...
Heading home later...I noted that the streets were pretty empty everywhere...its germany vs France in the world cup...no wonder...
Later on I did some fishing...
And some meringue suisse...one of my favourite dishes...
Yummy!.
As usual I didnt catch any fish...but this year I havnt got anything...so it wasnt a surprise...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0