A sunday in July

I started the day with some local coffee...
Not sure if i got espresso coffee...but it was ok...
Omg...I found a "Panic" button on the wall...I wonder who will use that...
It was a sunny day...
I opened my first Le ble d´or too..
It was good with a hawaii pizza...
I also brought some when meeting an old classmate...
HEhad propps blå...
Omg...so many kinds....
I tried this one...some south african one...nice for all the south africans intaiwan...
Later on I headed towards taipei 101...
It was afternoon...
I was heading for the 86th floor...
Some expensive restaurant...
"No. 2 chef in taipei cause the No. 1 is not born yet"
Zhonghe, Yonghe and Banqiao...
They had a menu based on price...
This was the most expensive..."Seared Australian "Wayyu"...
The places were interesting too...
I remember that I walked up this building last year...
...what did johan eat today?
Some sushi...
Meatball?!?!
and lamb...
As time went by the city changed...
Omg, real flowers at the table...
I ended with a coffee...i got super hyper...
The dessert was pretty nice...
Some girl sneaking around at the mens room...looking into the toilets....welcome to taiwan...
Ximan was the next stop..."Show"..is that a cool name on the cap?...
Some random performance...
And the drink of the night...kiwi and lime smoothie...
...2014 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0