Wednesdays event...

In frankfurt it is possible to take the bike on the metro...atleast during some time on some routes...
I got to go togetter with Juan...
We went to Frida 116...its a left wing club...
And had some local beer...
There were many people there...
And they have intereting interior design...
Free nintendo 64...
Frida 116...i have been here before...
I met a turkish guy who has an electrical cigarette...no smoke...only nicotine...its on a battery...
My friend Adrian told me he got 4 bikes stolen in frankfurt...i went out to check on my bike after an hour...
Then me an juan plaed this football game...
We lost...i was in the offense...but juan did the 2 goals...
Many people in the evening...
At 23 some other bike also parked next to mine...
And i met a strange guy whit this "Exzess", thats the second left wing club in the town...
On the way back I saw many rabbits jumping around in the city...that was interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0