A short visit to Café Koz...

On of the biggest universities in Frankfurt is called Goethe university...
They have a place in the campus, thats open almost every night...
I paid a quick visit to that place last night...
My friend had his birthday gathering there...
I also bought some beer I cant recall that I tried before...
Some cute, birthday cake...
That we lighted...
Juan, in the dark...
It was nice with candles in the dark...
And some photo shooting...
I also got some strange coin, for bottle refund...
Many people showed up, even Adrian, my friend from argentina...
He is very smart...and also has friends who deals with earthships...I like him alot...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0