Sunday hangout...

I went to fridays last sunday...
It was in global mall in banqiao...it was the first tim ei was here...but i passed by this mall many times...
I had a cheesy cheese burger...
Fridays are common in Taiwan, I Think its very american...but they love USA here...
My friend wants to buy drums...so we passed by a store where they sell instruments...
And we also passed by Coldstone...
Even if it is cold...we bought some icecream...as usual I bought peanut butter cup icecream...
Joel was looking for bags...omg...
They also have a store for pets that gets hair cuts...interesting...
It was raining the whole evning...
We later on went north of banqiao...and I saw an intersting garage...10 floors, of carpark...with elevators...
We tried this recently opened restaurant...
Weith ice cream and beer...
And BBQ...
The first weekend in february is comming to an end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0