On a trip...

I went for a trip some day ago...
Chinese people have hard time to form a line...
no wonder its pretty chaotic in asia...
It reminds me of some illustration:
It seems to be a common opinion about this culture...
Source:
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2013/11/06/chinese-designer-depicts-eastern-vs-western-human-behaviors-in-clever-pictographs
 After some hour, I managed to reach the counter...since people were running back and frorth, their english wasnt that good, so they went to the luggage drop counter, and to som other information desk, poor german airport staff, trying to deal with these neveu riche asians...
I was wearing my tie, to get better service...I think it worked...but not as much in germany, as in china...
Also in the airplane it was chaotic, since people want to enter fast, while at the gate, incase the plane leaves without them...
Since asians usualy have a different perception about time...I heard...(the gate opened super early, maybe due to that it would be chaotic)
And they often bring as much han luggage as possible, and stay in ths isle, blocking the path, while preparing their bags...no wonder the gate opened 1 hour before take off, for the plane heading to china...
 Noooo! no screen on the flight...to bad...
They had some screen on the seiling, showing some chinese movie, that barely anyone watched...
 Another neveu riche lady, complaining about the food...poor staff...
Just like in sweden, they had wifi...
But I couldnt enter with my phone...maybe they think that people would use a non-airplane mode phone...
Just like when I was in turkey and a guy tried to open the emergency exit, since he wanted to smoke...so funny...
After some hours, it was time for yoga...
Many chinese people seem to have this as a daily routine...
They had some Bremen beer, that was nice...
 They even distribute it to sweden...
As usual, people standing up, when the "fasten seatbelt" sign is on...welcome to asia...
I made a trip to chengdu...
...it was interesting....it reminded me of when I was here 2 years ago...its a nice city...
My luggage, with a carrier from Beijing...
It is surely not as customer oriented as in the west...I remember when I was in aukland, and the counteer was open for anyone the whole day for any flight...here it was impossible to check inbefore a certain time...
This lady was rejecting me...she had a "mayor" look, with that ribbon...
Here are the check-in time...strictly...
 A smoking room with open doors...so useful...
 And there is my bag...on the way in to the plane...
Yet another flight is a plane that jsut landed, stil making speed..."seat belt on"...but where am i?
 In taiwan ofcourse...the country where signs are recommendations, or decorations...so funny...
Its ok...its all very entertaining...
 Thousands of chinese visitors at the immigration queue...
 And someone took most bags of the conveyor belt...it was hard to find mine...
 19.35, my bus to taipei...but it was some 15 minutes late...
Its easy to complian...when u have a carrier...in a country without sidewalks for wheel chairs...in the end i walked on the street...
 Later on I made a visit to Cosbys...
And G2 Paradise...
In shorts...as usual...20 degrees...
 Burger and pinacolada...super good...
Its so funny, last half year, they started to decorate the ximen red building street with gay flags...I wonder why so suddenly all these came up...some guy said that too many non-gay people hang there...so it losts its soul...I claim that its the only street that reminds me of europe...no pollution scooters and outside service...maybe they should have more streets like this...
Later I also passed by a recently opened beer bar...
 The beer is from Kaohsiung...
It taste a little like Yilan beer...
 But the bottle is like a bar I went to in taoyuan some year ago...
Prost is the name...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0