Last friday in january...

I continued to try beers from frankfurt...
And some wine...it was nice,...
I also ate lunch at a korean restaurant...
With interesting decorations...
And many side dishes...just like in korea...
However, they had chinese paitnings..i guess people are not that picky...
They also had some singing...after they closed...korean style...
It was a nice day in Steinbach...
I headed downtown later that day...
Many airplanes as usual in the air...
And I bought my self some german/alop chocolate...
Just like in sweden, they have separate lane for bikes...thats nice...
I later on headed to Waxy, an irish bar...
They had some soccer game going on...
I had a beer...for 4.4 euro...
They had karakoe nigh...
MY friends were signing...
Both english songs...
...and german songs...
And people were dancing in the dark...
And doing magic...
Omg, I catched my friend John, while singing...
Tomorrow they will ahve a rugby evening here...
And some swedish made songs...
This is a blur pic pf people pon the stage...
Waxy´s, it was a nice bar, but the music ended up a littlebit loud...
So we headed north....
To this tower...
They had alot of beer from frankfurt here...
And nice lamps...
Schöfferhof...its nice...
My riend oredere a pinacolada...just my kind of drink...
They also showed alot of city skylines on a TV-screen...that was really cool...
Later on I headed back to Waxy´s to check some things...
But no people that I knew were there...
Happy chinese new year!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0