A visit to Gute Stute...

Last night i paid a visit to a very interesting bar in Frankfurt...near Galluswarte...
The name was Gute Stute...
it reminded me a little bit about Lupan a´gile in Paris..
With wooden interior design...
It has been here for 20 years atleast...
And has a horse theme...
Even outside it has a horse carriage...
I met up with some spanish people here...
And had apfelwein...
Alot of decoration on the wall...hard to see on the dark pic...
Rapp´s is a famous apfelwein brand here...
Even the seiling was full of things...
Juan was also there...
Playing with the candle...
They also served free snacks...
Some people prefer beer...
Group photo...
They also served free liqour before we left...
It had many layers of taste...
I had juans...
And at the end I think i drank most of the ones on the table...5 or something...
The bartender was very funny...
Another...i think I peaked when we left...not that strategic...
Just like Frida 116 bar they had some swings at the bar...thats nice...
Later...in Bockenheim, I found this public book shelf...
So interesting, you can borrow here...return the book, or bring your own book...
Most books were in german though...
Some rules...but no control...the city government arranged this I heard...maybe there are some of these in sweden too...I must check...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0