Some x-mas events of 2014

I joined some people in the morning for a walk...
In the forest...
It was a nice but partly rainy walk...
Some lakes...
....and roads...
...and mushrooms...
It use to be a famous route...
I finally got some coffee and saffron bun...
A swedish X-mas table...
Many things were homemade...and locally produced...
My friend brought some x-mas beer as a gift...which was opened at the table...
Omg...it started to snow after a while...
And my cousins like to watch "donald duck"...
It was critizised for not beeing gender equal...only 7% female...including santas toy production unit)...
I saw a doll in the background, I wonder if they included that one....
And here are many girl dolls...
I was also introduced to some fishing equipment...
 This is a good one for fishing, my cousin told me...I should try some similar to this next time...since I never got any fish this year :S
Some ppl drank alot...almost like in midsummer...
My uncle made a ginger bread house as an exact copy of a summer house more south of sweden...pretty impressive...
I also got a tube from my sister...one I won earlier this year...looking like a tire...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0