Tried a new burgerbar - Jimululu

Yesterday I tried a new burgerbar...
It was near DaAn in taipei...
It had some Hawaii theme...
Omg... "Organic" tea...
They only had 4 kinds of burgers...
2 people working in the bar...it seems like they put alot of efforts in the drinks...
The interior design was Hawaii...
And Surfing...
Omg...I had a sprite, but no refill...to bed most of it was ice...
I also ordered some appetizers...
The burger was ok...nice with grilled pineapples...
Later on I went to Imax in ximen, since some time its open 24h per day...
Many people wants to see this Lucy film...since its recorded in taipei...
...but since it was sold out...next stop was banqiao...and Le blé d´or...
They had happy hour before 17...
And still same flavours...
Not that many people at this time of the day...it was about 23...
And this place also had some HAwaii theme...
I had a honey beer...I think Yilan beer taste better...its not that much flavour in this beer...
On the wall they showed how they make the beer...
This elevators are famous for beeing the slowest in taiwan...(but here i found some back door elevator, I was the only one taking it)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0