Looking for a net operattion

I went to look for a net yesterday...
And passed by this restaurant...for some lunch...
They had the portugese beer "Super Bock"...makes me think about some swedish friends I have...
I had some pesto pasta...
Outside the mall they had some intersting sculptures...
It was a hazzle to find things in carrefour...I asked 4 times for coffee filter "Kafeiluzhi"...they kept on directing me to diffrent floors...however, as usual, I satayed with the same person at the end, refuse to leave her sight...so that they would show me in person, where the filters are, instead of "re-direct the problem"....
Omg...so many kind of beers...
Poor this girl...but she managed to find it eventually...
Here...at the pottery....not at the coffee like in other carrefours...confusing...
Later on I passed by a hotpot...
It was interesting, near Taipei main station...
Omg...englich menu...so professional...
It was a typical japanese hotpot...interesting...
I ended they "taipei main station" visit by passing by Nova...
...I bought some cheap HTC battery...
I also passed by Coldstone, for some peanutbutter cup icecream...and I also made som magic for them...ITs always fun to do magic for taiwanese...they often beleive in the magic...
Omg...Ximen delivers...A fjällräven bag!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0