A revisit to Bravo burger...

I went to Gongguan today...
To bravo burger...which is said to be one of the top burer chain stores in taiwan...
I think its ok...they have free refill and many kind of burgers...
Also this huge burger...but its not that "big" in senge of big meat...its just 5 patties of meat...
I ahve some double meat. burger it was ok...pretty average taste...
I brought Kristoffer there...we calles Tzu Chi buddhist organsiation, sicne we want to stay at the monsatery in hualian for some days next week and learn to appreciate life and increase our wisdom...
Omg...bravo burgers cameras works also when the lights are off...
Adn they had some salt in their rice jar...
We later on went to look for river tracing things in gongguan nightmarket...
Thie is the shoes I might buy...or jsut use my boots which i almost never used...
I also passed by the "Museum of Drinking Water"...where on can se the history of how drinking water developed and maybe try different kind of drinking water...
Later on I picked up some burma visa...oretty cheap and fast...3 days and 800nt...(200SEK) for 1 month visa...in a 4 month period...
This company is the cheapest in taiwan I was told for these matters..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0