A friday with many activities

Yesterday I stated to assist a friend of mine...
We had breakfast togetter...
And I went to buy some stuff for her...since she got injured in some accident...
Omg...Amis restaurant...i really like aboriginal stuff here in taiwan...
I also met some people at this random place...waiting for going to a more popular place...
Here we had some local lunch box...
And meatball...
I later went to a restaurant in ShiDa where I could not take pictures...
This was the place...
So I had to go out to take pic of this cake that I had...
And I secretly took an other pic inside...due to stupid explanation why it was forbidden...(that "people might pic the pics to put in a book, and spell the name of the place wrong")...
This was the song of the day...
Next stop was taipei train station...some weeks we were 8 people going to keelung...but it was cancelled with 1 days notice...I made a new attempt to go there...but now only 3 ppl could/wanted to join...
Taxi in Keelung...
They replaced their rubber duck with some big wooden horse...
The entrance of Ocean University...
Professor Wu meeting up...
We went to ocean university...
With many people involved in how to develop keelung...
Omg...a cute miniature of a ship...
We waited for some french people to arrive...
So we were mingeling around introducing ourselves to others mean while...
And got to sign a guest book...
We later went to a nearby room for some dinner...
Professor Wu picked local specialities...
Omg...super nice wasabi fudge...
And some other snacks...
We also got Professor Wu´s new book...aobut travelling in europe...
Some photo session...
Omg...3 books in 1, amazing...
It was all in Chinese...
Professor Wu was posing on the pictures...
I also got introduced to a cruise that goes from Keelung to Japan...pretty cool...I wanna take that some day...
 
We ended with a promotion video from Ocean university...
...and some photo session...
Important people were taken seperately for more photos...
Omg...101 places to visit on earth...I wanna see all of them...
We got to go by car back...
Where we passed by Luxy...
My classmet KP had a smokey icecream...
Some bar passby...
Omg... a man with hat holding a child...
We also passed by a Beer bar...
It was Beer and Cheese near DaAn...
They have some special offer on tuesdays...with big glasses...
I tried their 2 local beers...one was super bitter...
It was brewed in Hsinchu, at the Xian beer brewery...
It was the second time I was here...they offer many kinds of beer...
And sometimes some snacks...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0