A company visit with the swedes

I went to Hsinchu today...
Omg...a fjällrävenbag at taipei main station...
Omg...many steps on the stairs at the staion said "Watch your step"...who goes in the stairs and doesnt...but still pbserves that text?
I also tried a pineapple burger att mcdonalds...super small...
Me, Mr Love and Kris went to the company...which a friend in swedes helped me to get in touch with...
Kris has been here before...so we pretty much knew the way...
IT was an interesting presentation...they have been ranked No 1 in the world...
And here are their state of the art products...
And a "sauna"...a room where they try their devices out, in an incredible heat...
After the visist our new friend Sawa drove us back to the station...
We got some epic pen...
Later we went closer to hsinchu downtown...
Omg...Xian beer bar wont open until 17...
...we passed by another beer bar that also was closed...
But costco wasnt...
I showed Mr Love Le blé d´or...he liked it...
Omg they had some kopparbergs left...
I had a pizza as a change...
Its so funny here...ususally u ar not suppose to enter without memebership...but I just walk in anyway...but kris told me that u can get a membership (that lasts for 1 year)...but withint 365 days you cancel the membership and get your money back...in that way u dont need to pay...
Later on we went to xian beer bar...kris wanted to play darts...
I didnt mind...
Omg...Xian beer started to make their own cans...
Me and Kris tried to get high scores...
Mr Love was watching...
We wanted to get 450points or 500 points...
Since then we will get free french fries or a free beer...
Omg...I got french fries...epic...
It was nice...
They only had Barley beer this time...not sure why...
Later on a quick visit to this taiwanese food place was made...
It was famous I was told...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0