Random events in Sweden...

Summer is approaching...
I joined some old classmates to Lineeterassen in gothenburg som day ago...
It was ok, to bad that the beer label wasnt showed on the menu...I accidentally ordered a beer I tasted before...
My friends had some salmon...it almost looked like a plate form Ikea...
I later on did some experiemnts at chalmers...
And joined Anders to Chalmers campus to check the cortege preparations...
Omg, alot of police cars...
I later went to the store to check equipment to fix a bike...
It was anders bike, which he bought in Taiwan some years ago...
The bike store had some cool bikes that reminded me of my Giant bike...
I also found a cache with a kopparberg paper in it...
Omg, nice flowers my friend has...
Later on I assister my father to pick up a traktor...
I also got time to inspect my potatoes...no visual progress yet...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0