What did Johan do and eat today?

It is cheap in europe...especially if u go to german supermarket...where low price is the business model...
0.7 euro per tin...
I also went downtown to check some time table...
Ong, a bus to Gdansk...
And the time table to the "cheap aiurport", means the airport where cheap flight departures from...
I had to ask the driver regarding if i needed to book ticket in advance...which he said I didnt...
I also bought some Paulaner beer that I consider rare...
Salvator...I think this one is extra exclusive...7.9%...
And bread, cheese and some wurst...i love european food...
Beer no 2, Original Müncher HELL! Here we go....
To live a long and happy life, I need to focus on living long, cus happy is already accomplished...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0