Tuesday in september...

My friend bought a nice passion fruit juice for me today...so nice...
Many people wants to open en tea bar in taiwan, since the profit margin is pretty high...
Another friend had a birthday...so I got some toufu in sweet water...a taiwanese classical dish...
Omg, zhonghe, taipei...its good to say goodbye, then you learn to appreciate what really matters...
Taiwan is getting a little colder nowadays...it was christmas feeling when I went by bus today...maybe also due to the AC...
I am delivering some things for a company at the airport...my luggage seemed to pass by smoothly...
My standard outfit when flying in asia...a tie...no local questioninze..they thing that u are a rich business man, aand that seems to be higer then many things here...
A quick visit to the local burger king was also paid...i noticed that they rebuilt the dining hall...
Omg, dark company...
It will take a while before I will see this sign agin...the "hole in the ground" toilet...
They have an aboriginal arts waiting lounge...pretty cool...
I also use my skyteam memebership...in the era of point collecting...one has to use the benefits that is offered...
...2013 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0