First thursday in september

Its nice with not super hot and humid weather...
So that I can wear a blazer like back home...
I need to adapt to local culture...so I take some beer for lunch...not to strong...
It followed the Reinheitsgebot...pure beer...'
On a small street a long queue is created due to construction work...but still  frech air, since there are no polluting scooters...
The housese here looks like in southern sweden...so nice...
I was heading out for a try, try to catch a couch surfer event in downtown...no map, 14km in 20 mins...i wont make it...
But I had my idea about where to run...so I went downtown...for 1 hour...not that runner friendly...
I ended up buying some juice in a gas station...
And some eggs at the supermarket...
Omg, a new "southern sweden"-house...so nice...
Later I had a beer...I have some left from yesterdays "beer frenzy"...
I accidentally bought two of this...so I better finish on of them...it was a little bitter though...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0