What did Johan eat a monday in the end of october?

AFter a quick visit to costco...
Which is a place i like tha atmosphere at...
And checking the Benini wine...
I bought this Cebernet Merlot wine...pretty cheap...
I there after went to the night market...
This is a place that really looks traditional taiwanese...
Omg, a kebab place...to bad it was not open...
Instead I went ot the red house...but my favorite burgerbar was also closed...
So i went to the cheap hotpot instead...and concluded that the chocolate fontain was green...
Else i went all in on seafood, but still saved some space for meat...
And kimchi...
I think its easy to breakeven here...if I use carrefour as a reference...
A reminder of my hotel in Frankfurt...but it tasted more in frankfurt, and felt more exclusive...since it wasnt all you can eat...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0