The last day of October 2013...

I will prepare some cake for tomorrow...
I use to make kladdkaka, but since Costco in Taiwan offers half facricated brownie...I can as well use that...-
The first batch...
The my neighbours called...and we went to the roof top sippiing home made ale...
Joel was checking which bottle contained which kind of ale...
It was a nice evening...and I had a new camera...this is how a night in taipei looks like (the most dense area in the world, according to some sources (meaning zhonghe and yonghe)...
Nice folks...
And I also brought some meat from europe (that my old frined pablo supplied me with)...
And some AWbevs drinks...pretty good...
Strange pic...of joel...
And this is the view...from where I live..this is taipei.. and all the lights at the river...
 
Later I went all in for wine and cheese while make batch no 2 of my brownie...
Some other batch...
Adding M&M´s makes it more colourful...
Wine makes it more fun...
Last one...fourth cake...some of double size...some extra sticky "kladdkaka" means sticky cake in english...
Good night!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0