Sunday restaurant visit...

I went to a retaurant today...
It was in taipei city...
Pretty fancy...
And all you can eat...dessert first...
Many nice soft cakes...
And sushi and steaks...
And garlic bread...
Many people went here who had birthday...
It is only all you can eat during daytime...the interiors seems not to be made for it...since it was a mess to leave the table...
Another birthday celebration, the staff sang for the birthday kids...it was like 4-5 birthdays in the room...
I remembered the chemicals I read about that was on the tuna sushi...
They had alot of meat, but mostly stews...
Later a visit to ikea was paid...where I found julmust...
And ginger house equipment..
And julmust...so nice...
And alot of beer...
But no marabou milk chocolate... :(
Many people were inspecting where to find the other ikea stores in taiwan...
Also costco was visited...
Omg, taiwan beer, I heard that the maffia in taiwan told costco not to sell it...but it was only the glass bottles...
So many people...business is doing good...
They even have staff just to fill the conveyor belt...to speed up the queues a little...
Later I enjoyed the beer and cheese...not easty to find here...except in some stores...
Later on i went for some trip with my neighbour...
Right after sunset...a bike trip at the riverside park...
Many other people were cycling along the riverside...even if it was dark (usually its very crowded here just before sunset)...
We stopped at guting riverside park...for some fish and chips....
And some Le blé d´or beer...
And burger...
The fish and chips were pretty good...
They also had some concert at the bar here...same as i passed by with some classmates earlier this year...
It was 400nt entrance this time...
So we continued...
All the way to banqiao...
They are building many new houses here...
And offering free shittlebus to the mrt...thats nice...
We ended up drinking beer at the hi.life in zhonghe...
I also go to borrow a HTC usb cable...since mine is in sweden...by some reason...
Later I prepared some beer again...
Alot of suger this time...(recently bought at carrefour)...
My old eqipment required some alcohol...as usual, 1 bacteria, and the beer might taste weird (even though some ppl liked my last batch which I think was pretty bad...maybe my friends are just nice to me)...
And my yeast is gone...I need to buy more...
I continued the evening with some wine and cheese...and some swedish TV show...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0