Last Thursday in october...

Today is my brother and sisters birthday...congrats to them...
I started the day by visitin the bank, try to get a password for my bank card that I can use outside taiwan...after some errors and try outs...it worked...
Later on I went to ikea...and now they have a picture of the Taizhong ikea...I havnt been there yet...
They still sell Stockholms festival beer and mariestads beer...
But no Marabou chocolate...to bad...
And they also have lösgodis...
I bought some...super expensive...almost 150nt for a small bag...insane...
I also met up some people to deliver China Oel...for a friend in Kaohsiung...
Later on I also went to my favorite beer bar...but this time i had to ask for snacks...usually they serve it automaticly...
My faovrite burger...
I also mixed beer and sprite...a german speciality..
Cosby taipei...
Some new women were there working...
One of them played candy crush...impressive...
Super many people at the red house in ximen...one of my favorite places in taiwan...
There after a short visit to ximen night market was paid...
The kebab place was closed today to...to bad...
I ended the day by eating some lösgodis...it was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0