A short visit in Sweden

I made a short trip to sweden...
I paid 4.25 euro to get to frankfurt city...
And 14 euro for the bus to the hahn airpot (its the airport for cheap fligths)...
Many people didnt fit in the bus, but they arranged an extra bus 5 minutes later...
Many people passing the customs...(check in was made online)...
I did some homework while waiting for the plane...
Omg, so many Aboslute Vodka kinds...
Ryan air...the flight ticket was cheaper than the trip to the airport...
Everyone wants to ut their luggage at the top...
I dont understand why...
Omg, classes and some duck beak, is not allowed...
After some clouds session I could see Känsö, styrsö and other islands outside gothenburg...
Omg, after landing, no one stood up, even if the seatbelt sign is on...it feels to be home...
It is autumn time in Sweden...its nice...
My uncls and cousin helped to pick me up at the  airport...
And my father...
I first passed by my brothers appartment in the city...
He will cycle to paris soon, so he has som prepartins to take care of...but today is he going to london with some other counins of mine...
Omg, my father likes Avicii - Hey Brother...thats interesting...I told him it was country-house...
First sunset I see in sweden since january...
We bought kebab pizza...
It was 13 degrees outside the optimal temp for the mind...
and the fridge was filled...
Even if my sister is home...compeeting about eating up the food...
Eating Kebabpizza - Check!
Eating Aladdin chocolate - Check! (in my fathers chocolate drawer)...
But all my favorites were gone...
Later I checked my mails...since 10 month...
Eating more chocolate...
I headed to the supermarket later...
Buying some local beer...
Big moon...I can see gothenbrug from home...
I headed to downtown later to check some light exhibition...
Sweden- Austrai...2-1...Hurray...many people watching the game...
The map for the light route...
nice metallic car...
Omg, a taiwanese guy is exhibiting in alingsås...cool...
First place...
Secind place...
Nice message...
Many people out in the night...
Omg,. the hood i seldom go to as a kid...
I alway associated this place with criminal people...
Light spot three...
The taiwanese guys place...
Some movie...oretty nice...
Many people walking in the dark...
And some cool light street...
Later I continued to eat nice food...i might gain weight these days...
But thats ok...2013 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0