A night in danshui (tamsui)

I wnet to danshui today...
The mrt station in dansui...
The night market in danshui...
The river in danshui...
Its pretty nice out here...
Many lights...reminds me of when i did my military service...
I also figuered that the atmosphere here is like the east coast and the south of taiwan...scooter drivers sees traffic ligths as recommendations or recommendations...
Like this guy...
Omg the tower...nice...to bad its now open...some ppl were stuck here for 9-10 hours...some weeks ago...
I wonder if they peed down on the ground from there...
Many ligths...reminded me of alingsås in the autumn exhibition...
And the bridge...by night...
Far away there I can see taipei 101...
We further went to check the bars...but not that many people were here on a monday evening...
I brought my own beer...
And later I passed by my old frien Pablos old place...where he use to live...
And we arrived to Beitou...Barhi...the only Yilan beerbar where we can find pilsner...
They were playing abba songs the whole night...
This is the password to their wifi...
Nice...1 liter of pilsner...last time they didnt have this...so i was extra happy in all my miseries...
And Vincent..the owner treated me some fruit... 柿子 (dry persimmon)
It was not that sweet...but itwas sweet of him...
Jsut like last time I posed with him...he is a very nice guy...and kinds of rembers me...he told me he will remembermy name till next time...even if i just drop by here every second or third month...
I also saw some nice pics from taiwan on the mrt...so many plances I wanna go to in taiwan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0