Visitor from Sweden in taiwan...

Yesterday, I met a swedish guy who was in Taiwan for a busienss trip...
Before I met him I went for a power walk in zhonghe and yonghe...
And I also met a salesman on the street who knew about Stockholm and sweden...
I brought some beer from le blé d´or, which i got yesterday...
And I also inspected the water...I was told that it was dirty...
Later we went to the roof top and enjooyed the view...
And the beer...
The mountains around taipei looks pretty awesome...
Later I ledt my bike near my neighbour...and headed downtown...
My neighbour had nice shoes...but his feet were aching...due to the power walk...
We decided to meet up at taipei main station...
Its always confusion when meeting in taipei main station...its a maze with thousiands of people...I always neet up at "starbucks at the bus station"...it takes 5 mins to go there from the mrt...but saves 20 minutes in calling and searching people...
Omg, a "fjällräver bag"...
Some blur pic of the staff...we were 30 mins early..but it was not a problem to get a seat...
Sushi...
And meat...
And Jens...who is in Taiwan for some week...he lives in Hsinchu...at a hotel...
I like this place since they offer chocolate sauce...
But they erve beer in plastic glasses...i think glass made by glass would be better...
The staff were happy, we gave them the change we got...when we paid...
Jens lived in Japan for many years...and recognized these Sake barrels...
We passed by the spanish restaurant near the train station, but it was closed so we headed to the Le blé d´or restaurant in Q-square...
1 Liter of honey weissbeer...
Omg, they changed the glass coaster..
So many people here on a sunday evening...business is doing good...
The others had barley and dark beer...
Some competition where a guy threw a dice...not sure what he won...
Second round I had dark beer...
Some decoration that is blocking the entrance...
My friend tol me that these lockers were made at the block where he lives at in taipei...
Busy guy, even in the mrt..
Omg, another fjällräver bag...
The girl told us that she had 2 bags...one blue and one green...
 My friend also had a blue bag when he as young...omg, like soul mates...
We alse made good friends with the taxi driver...
She had a wunderbaum in the car...thats imprssive...
And the widest rearview mirror i ever seen...
We ended the day with some beer at Hi-life...
Just wondering why this duck that is showed at different locations in the world, is such a hype here...
Joel used that duck to promote his cider...i think everyone can benefit from this hype...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0