Visiting another post office...

I went to see another post office in Banqiao today...
It was a nice walk in 25-30 degrees...
Omg, the first thing they guy said, was "I ill try to find the cheapest way to ship"...(i liked him dirctly)...
Many other parcels beeing shipped...
7.1 kg, thats 2400NT...not cheap...since flight is the only option...
He gave me a tip, to cut the height...and save more money, since the box wasnt full....
So I spent 5 minutes re deisining the top...
Attempts number 2...the price ended up almost the same though...
I also passed by my neightbour returning some items...
And a visit to costco...
And I bought a Hawaii pizza...super nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0