The first saturday in november...

I heard that I will get free beer if i return le blé d´or bottles to their resturant...
SO i collected the ones I hat...
And headed  in a heavily trafficed street towards banqiao...
Omg, the scooters never stopped to leave...
Everything gathered in an ikea bag...
The store in banqiao was as decoreted as in taipei main station...crazy...
And the staff were also dressed up...
It was interesting...
And some movie about their production...
I always wanted to make weissbeer...I better learn from them...
I started with a 500cl honey beer...(which i got by returning a pinguin thermos)...
And I also bought some fish nuggets...
This is the owner...
He looks like my beer brewing teacher in Bali...
And cheese sticks were ordered...
And more beer...
And some birthday....was celebrated...
The beer we didnt finished we got to take home...
Interesting decoration...
Next stop, cosbys in ximen...
I ordered a hamburger with bacon to take away...
Since I wanted to have a pinacolada, else were...
Ad the G2 paradise...
It was ok, it was rather strong...
But I like ximen...its open until 3-4 and its possible to eat outside...
This place milk tea is said to be good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0