Sunday in frankfurt...

I thought about running to the airport...but I might do it next week instead...
I got a guided tour through taipei on scooter by internet...
And tried M&M dark chocolate...it was interesting...
Back in europe...but not at the prefered place...im back in Frankfurt...
I always see so many airplanes here...Im thinking about creating an app, so that you can check where the airplane is heading to, that you see in the sky...I often wonder...
Or maybe I saved some time:
I should make one thats for free...
I later went to buy some food...
At this gasoline station...in europe we have convenient stores here, since we are not as many as in asia...its cheaper to combine...
Beer, cheese and meat...nice...
My new diet...
And some dark chocolate M&M´s and more beer...
I planned to go for a run...but spent a long time watching my blog...of good memories in taiwan...and also discussed with some old friends...about future adventures...and how asian companies acts...most european companies sends ppl to a place on their expense and also offers to return once in a while...I planned to work for an asian company to get some experience...and I certainly experienced asian style...i complained alot before for fun about their culture...now i think it is really stupid, fun and tragic...how they reason...

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Kul att följa Dig på Din blogg, kram

2013-11-25 @ 07:23:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0