Hanging around in taipei

I paid a visit to my neighbours block today...
Checking the status of my business cards...
I alsohad a beer from a wine glass, it was nice...
Later I went by mrt...to the other side of town...
To miramar...
Omg, le blé d´or...
They sure have many kinds of tea in the cinema here...
My friend arranged discount for us...only 100nt...for a movie...
It was about taiwan...
"tai"...
And started with alot of sceneries..i recognized most of them,,,
Mountian area...
And my favorite mountian in the background...i think...
And the earthquake lake...
And later it was alot about pollution, that the worlds largest coal power plant is in taiwan...and that not many people cares...they need to be more aware...no info about scooters though....that was wierd...
On my way home, i saw a very old man actiing aggresively...trygin to hit people on the road...kind of cute...
I ended the day by trying the dry rice that I bought at my cousins place in hualian...
It was pretty good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0