Friday in Taipei

It was a hectic friday today...
I rushed to pick up my business cards at the printer store...
I continued to an After Work with the swedish chamber of commerce...
I had a pinacolada...
I told Kristoffer that I "picked up my cards from the printer store...the font is "silian rail":..
Chalmers students and GMBA students...
And oktober fest beer...
It was interesting...always new students showing up...
Johan showed me that they sell Le blé d´or beer at wellcome...
Jacquese was joking around...and he is fluent in japanese...so he and Johan had a converation...impressive...
Derek held a speech...
He s a funny guy...
I later went to Enrique...
Hi bro!
He gave me a gift from El Salvador...so sweet...
Later I went back to zhonghe...
HAnging with Jacques...
And found a parrot in the dark, so interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0