An evening in Ximen

I planned to go to ximen last night...
But before that I had a home made burger...
There after I went to mu favorite burger bar...
And had another burger
I also made fun of their djembe drumb, which is from Anchor Watt..."wogeku" in chinese...
And there after I went to cafe dalida...
And met toto...I promies him some vodka...
I also brought some brownie...
And had a nice Hawaii fruit juice...
Aaron was also there...flirting with strangers...such a funny guy...
Next stop was reolver...
They had some DJ on the second floor...feels like "sticky fingers" (an old night club/bar) in gothenburg alot here...
They had KOpparbergs cider...so nice...
And some cool beers...
I had the "trooper"...from Iron maiden...
It was my fourth of fifth time here...
Omg, I also met Mr "Long"...he always use to hang outside Luxy some years ago...collecting bottles...
Last stop was at Hi-life...my neighbours told me they might be there...but i came to late...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0