Adventures in Paris

As mentioned in earlier posts, im heading away from taiwan...
I fixed the ticket in last minute...and alos got to try some kavalan qhiky from yilan at the airport....that was nice...just like in buthan...where they had local whisky at the airport...
I there after checked out...
Enjoyed a meeting with cels...who just came from usa...
I later on, before take of, inspected the shower in the VIP lounge at the airport...it was pretty big...
Pull up if you did the "big" and down if you did the "small"...
Omg, they showed many clips about Taiwan...on the airplane TV...
And I also saw a movie about Jeremy Lin...
The staff had an interesting picture to communicate with non english speakers...regarding the food...
Omg, we are over Sweden...
Thats nice, to bad I had isle seat and couldnt see out...
Later the staff were sparying some WHO approved killer gas...
To avoid some bacterias or something...
When we landed not many people stood up before the seatbelt sign was off...im in europe...
When arriving to Paris, I picked the queue for "all passports"...since it seemed to be faster...but a guy stopped me, saying "all passports" doesnt mean "all passports"...i had to go to the "european passport queue"...wierd....
Its ok...im not nia rush...
 Later I passed by Eurostar counter, the train to london, 
And I also saw tbhe funny rabbit sticker...I all my life wondered why they have a rabbit there...
Just like my munich stays, things happens here in Europe...local adventures, yesterday i spent the whole rest of the day looking for a bag that my friendn lost in the metro...
Not much sleep, but i for sure know where to go and where not to go, when loosing something athte metro.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0