A visit to Svenska Kyrkan in Frankfurt...

I went downtown today...with my old bike...
I needed to pump up the tires...
Asking at some gas stations, but they didnt have...
Only for cars...
Omg, many people were queuing at the plae...I wonder what they offer here...
I was heading for a market, where I bought my bike some month ago...but they didnt have it any more...
Some local market in downtown...
I was also looking near stands for bikes...for pumps...or some other machine that could be a public pump station...
Nope...nothing here...
Omg, a guy in latex pants...
And a guy in Fjällräven jacket...
I later went to the Svenska Kyrkan in Frankfurt...they had some christmas basar...
Many swedish flags...
And alot of activites...
And swedish beer...
And candies...just like in ikea...
And some performance...
And more things for sale...
And people playing interesting instruments...
They also had wurst...
"Svenska kyrkan, Frankfurt"...
Some Malt:ish drink...I think...
And semlor...thats interesting...
More things to buy...I wanted 2 things when I came...a ike pump or a swedish -german book...they had neither...
Swedish matches...
Nice portrait...
Later I wanted to buy some sausage...
The elk sausage...it was ok...
Interesting pic, with a devil near the snaps (shot drink)...
I bought "norrlands guld" a famous swedish beer...
They also have "kokosballe" or something...it sounded interesting...
Marabou Black...liquorice flavour...
A warning sign for a door that cant be opened to much...
More things to buy thats swedish...
A classical swedish candy..."Djungelvrål"...
And some intertainment...
I was about to leave for this time...
Heading back...passing the high tower...its a good way to localize myself in frankfurt...
Almost like home...people playing football in the cold weather...
Some bier garten I passed by earlier this year...
I had a run and took a pic from this place...
Also this sign I recognize...
I never took this tram though...
Before coming back I found an interesting resturant...maybe I should build a house like this when I get older...
I ended the by eating my white chocolate and finishing my swedish beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0