A visit to Hsinchu

I paid a visit to Hsinchu yesterday...
Omg...still 30-31 degrees in November...
It was a gmba event...Ramiro held a speech when I arrived...
This is Nick from Colombia...a new student...
Professor Wu, my very good friend...
Omg. alot of Vodka and beer...I like...
Em was also paying a visit...
Then all students were asked to go up and talk...it was 6 ppl from my year...many people signed up but few showed up...
There were alot of food...
I didnt eat to much...I was mostly mingleing with Cory, who I havnt met for quite a while...
More food...
He still has his "No mokus passenger" sticker on his bike...so funny...
Omg, all the russians and urkarinans are gathering at 7-11 near the south gate...just like in the old good times...
We later headed downtown...but on my way I saw that the guys from Thailand brougt a "doggy box" with all the food leftovers to their dorm...
Some guy wanted to go to the red bar...so we did...(the password of their wifi is their phone number)...
It was mostly foreingers or old taiwanese GMBA students who joined (most of them lives in taipei)...this is yenny form indonesia...
Ramiro had birthday...
Some guys were playing dart...
We later on went outside...
My friend Vanessa told me that her name was picked becuase it meant "sexy" or something...so cute...
Omg, someone used my camera and took a pic of me...
Maffia?!?!, we had our own drinks as well here, and the owner was ofcourse irritated due to this...it gave us a reason to leave, not too late...(hsinchu is hsinchu after all (read: compare to taipei, not super many things to do)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0