Saturdays events...

I saw the last episode of a beer documentary on sweden televisision...early saturday...

It was nice...I miss europe....

On saturday afternoon I headed to a burgerbar...

At Gongguan in central taipei...

I met up some old classmate there...

They had cool paintings there...

They asked me to order the biggest "monster burger" that they have...

I later on saw a fun sign on a store...

Later in the night I met some other swedish classmates who are on a visit in taiwan...

I waited at an MRT exit...and a lady asked people to not stand there...

Some girl was performning near by...

Omg, another guy who was asked to leave...

And another guy (its nice to wait at the mrt entrance, since cold AC air is comming up, and you can see all short people who you are suppose to meet)...

I met my dear friends later anyway...

We went to my favorite burgerbar...

Since i already had a "monster burger" earlier that day I only had 1 patty now...

I wodner who all the bars on the second floor at ximen red building survives, no customers seems to go there...

We also went to another bar, to have some drinks...I had pinacolada...

And later we went to "le ble d´or" my favorite beer bar...

We met up some friends from taizhong...

Honeybeer...

And the magician was there as well. I asked him to perform something...

My friends also had an interesting charger....which he was showing up...

I was asked to sign a card, I made a 11th of spades...
Then, before we left, we met some drunk americans who wanted to join us to the next party...Saamet and Vlad was going somewhere...I think they met up later that night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0