Fridays special event

We had a special event at chinese class today...

We brought beer and snacks...

I bought some taizhong beer...and my own home made one...etc...

My teacher brought cookies...
I laso had a belgian beer...it was pretty bitter...

It was one of the most funny classes so far...
Omg, I also found a swedish cider in carrefour...
And I also wonder, whice bottle is 285nt (left or right)? The first staff I asked told me the left one...the second staff I asked tole me the right one was 285...so funny with this "not losing your face society", making people just guess even in their profession.....
I also tried to compare prices...in sweden we have price per kg, so its easier to compare differnt package...here in taiwan, they put price per "the wieght the product is"...making it as useless to have the compare price, since its always the same as the prodict price...I wonder why they never questionize the reason why the compare price is stated...
I ended up buying mango etc...no all you can eat today...first time in maybe 2 month i did not go for all you can eat on a friday...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0