First of may

Omg, I started the day with checking my receipts for january and february of 2013...

One win...that was ok, since I did not have that many receipts...

Later on I passed by Costco...many people were there..
I tried some whisky...
And there after I went to Carrefour, concluding that its nice and cold outside...like an autumn back home...

Its fun in taiwan, the drivers name is displayd at the back of the buss...

Evening in taipei...

I went to this returant...

And had some beers...

I met up my swedish friend here...we tried mostly belgian beers

I tried 2 different kinds...

A banana flavoured and some other bitter one...

The wiatress was aboriginal, a mix between Paiwan, Amis and Bunun...so cool...

They didnt take the glasses from the tables here...so there were plenty of bottles etc when we left...

We continued to Le Rouge, where I have been before...

TThey had a Salzone here, its a calzone with salad inside, their invention...

I had this beer, its comeeting with my friends brands...(he imports beer)....

And we went all in for pizza...

I had some blue cheese one, recommended by the chief...
Later on, I found that I had mail from home, many magazines etc...it was interesting, I have to read...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0