Attempt to beer safari in Taipei...

Starting of with le ble d´or

Suffer from the second slowest elevators in taiwan...again...

No seats at the bar, but we quickly became best friends with the staff, and then suddenly we got some seats...

Many people were here on this thursday evening...

Honey beer...not as good as it could have been, hmm, maybe its because I did not eat anything with it...

They had a gagnamstyle video when they sang "le ble d´or"...it was fun...
Continuing east....to some night market...
We ended up at McDonalds...
And then to carrefour...900nt for 6 beers...they better be good...
Some baby mugs with the absolute vodka...they are surely looking for new customers....
Carrefours logo...
And finaly I bought a new chain for my bike...not my bike wont make soo much noise anymore...
I ended they day by buying fruit...to compensate for all the beer and hamburger...omg, my new healthy lifestyle...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0