Sundays event...

I started off by visit Costco...

They often give away samples...I tried some red wine...and bought 2 bottles...and some parmesan cheese...
So interesting...you need a membercard at costco to buy things...but if that was not enough...they have staff at the entrance checking cards...(even though I never show any) and at the exti, checking the receipts...I always wonder what the purpose for this is...since they never read the receipt totaly anyway...and no one without membership card can buy any item anyway (except food in the restaurant)...
I later on went to the giant store to pick up my bike...
I also bought a mudguard...
And later on did some presentation...that has been bugging me the whole weekend...while eating pizza and drinking wine...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0