Last day in hongkong

Second day in hongkong...

I got my deposit back in the morning from the greedy hostel...

And headed to a macauo restruant...

It seemed to be a macao block here inhongkong city...

I had a macanese crispy bun...

And some oyster noodles...

25 HKD, its like 20 SEK or 100NT,...

Wow, a nice Rotary monument...

It was some event in the central park...

Many guards lining up...

Maybe they expected many people later on tonight...

I also went to a Comic statue show...

or "comic stars" as they called it...

And continued to an old street with more traditional Hongkong resturants...

Wow...H&M...nice...

I went to the airport a little bit early, my flight left at 21, but i came there at 14 trying to find an earlier flight back to taiwan...the staff asked me to wait until 16.50 and then try to get a stand by ticket...
...the transportation from taipei airport is not that clever...the last bus leaves at midnight something...but the airplanes keep on arrive later than that...

Omg, they adivce you not to bring these items...who carries there usually?

I got a ticket for the flight at 17...i had to run to the gate...since i got the ticket at 16.50...

But when i came there they told me that the flight was delayed...but they did not know for how long...

Many people were waiting...

Emersin..."its never been done before", i have to send this to my classmate emerson...

I had 71 Hongkong dollar left that I wanted to use...but since they did not knwo when the flight would leave, I could not leave the gate...

Suddenlt people started to line up...

Pretty long queue...

After a ahile i joined the line...omg, these old ladies just sneaked ahead...

In the airplace i got earphones to watch movie...it seems like i always get new earphones...but still they ask to get them back later...weird...

Their instruction movie about safety was held by animated characters...whos eyes, were looking at the same place all the time, it looked wierd...

even when the lady helped her child or put on hermask, she looked to her left...

In the north of taiwan there is a city called Jilong...its often spelled Keelung...or on this map Chilung...so confusing for foreingers with the 5 or 6 spelling ways...

Welcome to asia...(or taiwan) where this seatbelt sign more is a recommendation, or in this case decoration...instead of legislation (as home)...

People started to stand up as soon as the airplace touhed the ground...so funny...

I also got a fortune cookie...(actually I got two, and swallowed the message from one of them by accident, before i realized that it was a fortune cookie)...
No luggate this time (only hand luggage) it must been the fastest checkout ever for me...and i took the bus to taipei 10 minutes after i left tha plane...wow...
Next time im in hongkong i will try to get to macao...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0