Fridays adventure...

The food picture...I met some spanish friends from madrid today...they gave me some gifts, super nice...

I also got a lunchbox in the afternoon from a food lady i know...(perhaps a little bit old...but it included peanuts and dried fish)

I also handed in my bike at a nearby giant store...so I had to take the mrt to my chinese class...
My chinese teacher...always so funny...
Some guy was hanging outsidy the school...I think it could be the founder of the institute...
But after asking around, it turned out to be a teacher...
Later I headed to ximen...not sure what to eat...
But we ended up at a local burger bar...
I also bought some cold stone ie cream...
And I also signed up for a chinse test later on this spring...its very complicated....ineed to pay at the post office (its not ok to pay at a bank), then I need to fax the receipt to the organisation that deals with the test...i dont understand why they cant see who paid on their account like in europe...so weird...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0