A quick visit in Hsinchu

I had alot of food and things left from Daba jianshan that i did not use...

Like a chinese redbull, risedumpling and more than 1 kg M&M´s...

This guy is interesting, his english name is "persistent"

This guy is funny, and very entertaining...

I went to NCTU, food court 2, where they staff knows me, they treated me some sweet red bean thing...not sure what it was...

And I had hamburger and Pasta with meat sauce, probably the best meat sauce in taiwan...
My friend has an interesting app for his smartphone, taiwan is blur, but when u visit a place, it becomes more clear, so he wants to go everywhere in taiwan, i wonder, if i had this app, how many percent of the area i wouldhave covered by now...
Omg, I had alof of coins on my trip...(just a part of my plasticbag-wallet)...
Later on in Taipei, we went ot Burger king...
Fixing some apps...
This is the secong burger for the day...I was in a rush, since I had to go to chinese class after this, i was told...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0