A late night in taipei...

I ended up in Shimen today, as I use to do in the weekdays...

And went to this restaurant...at the corner of techonolgy building MRT station...(i heared they had hawaii pizza)...
They had live band...
I had a pinacolada...(first I ordered a pineapple juide for 150nt, but got a can, that i had to open myself...I can buy that for 40nt in a super market...it felt kind of wierd)...
I also ordered a hawaii...it took 50 minutes for it to be done...wierd...maybe they had to buy the things in the store before they could make it...and I had to pay 600nt for the drink and pizza...omg...i hate service charge...especially when i need to wait almost an hour for the food...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0