What did Johan eat today?

Its pretty hot in taiwan these days...
 But i drank all milk and juice yesterday...like 3-4 liters in the evening...(after an hour running tour)...so i went for cider, before chinese class today...and some marabou energy bar
Later on I headed for shida night market...
My old classmate showed me his best dining spots...
Some taiwanese food...
Some award for the taiwanese food...
Some pancake place...
Where is the meat from?...it was bought at costco...
Bacon pancake...
It was ok...
Later I found that they play christmas music at carrefour...thats interesting...some week before midsummer...
I went all in on old passion fruit...cheaper that normal...but some were a little bit sour...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0