Tuesdays dinner...

Heading to an all you can eat and drink with an old friend...will b uploaded later...pretty unsober now...
Not only did I head to maybe the wrong Zhongshan temple station...but some religous parade was blockeing the street...
 With fireworks and ppl dressed up...
 Luckily I had a bike, so I could cross some parking house to pass by...
 Interesting outfit...
Well, when arriving, I realised I was wrong...and asked my way to the right station...each person who didnt want to lose his/her face cost me 5-10 minutes more...since I got wrong information...
 But some scooter driver seemed to know...and eventually I found the place...
 This japanese BBQ...
 They had an english translation...of the menu...
 Icecream...
 And some sushi...
And strawberry in the sushi with egg...
Dessert or not?
I went all in for beef...
 And mozzarella cheese sticks...
 And beer....
 Some photo taking...
I cleaned the strawberry form egg, before eating it...
Joel knows bpmf, a taiwanese writing method...(most foreingers use pinyin which is based on our alphabet)...
 We were discussing some charaters...I worte "river" "he" with my chopstick...
 Time for icecream...they had alot of topping...
 Mmm...super nice...
But sticky...
We sat and chilled for some hour...they only had small plastic cups..
Omg...such a waste of cups..
Omg, one beer to many...i think it was taiwan beer...
I heard that Taiwan beer wont be offered in Costco, the taiwanese maffia said "no" to costco...welcome to taiwan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0